All committee members may be contacted on the TLCB Forum
We encourage members to please step up and assist with any committee of interest. We are a very active organization and it requires many hands to run the day to day operations.

Assistance Committee
Les Thompson – Chairman
David Gurley – Secretary
Jeff Hudgens – Member
Bob Santo – Member
John Sweet – Member
Bob Wheatley – Member
Bob Vettel – Member

Communications Committee
Jerry Karnes – Chairman
Gary Beatty – Forum Global Moderator
John Harrington – MEM Editor
John P. Duffin – MEM Operations
Bill Tilton – MEM Composition

Facebook Admin – Slot Open

History Committee
John Lorenzen – Chairman

Membership Committee
Gerry Frazier – Chairman
Vacant – Committee Database Mgr.
Bill Tilton – Committee Member

Memorial Committee
Debbie Stein – Chairman

National Reunion Committee
Les Thompson – Chairman

Public Relations Committee
William “Willi Pete” Peterson – Chairman